You are here

Staff

Title/Grade Name Email
Administrator Mrs. Dora Juarez dora_juarez@aesd.net
K/1st Grade Mrs. Mary Cowan mary_kosch-cowan@aesd.net
1st/2nd Grade Ms. Tracy Aguayo tracy_aguayo@aesd.net
2nd/3rd Grade Ms. Chauntay Duarte chauntay_duarte@aesd.net
4th/5th Grade Mrs. Cecilia Tracy cecilia_tracy@aesd.net
5th/6th Grade Ms. Mary Stehle mary_stehle@aesd.net
7th/8th Grade Ms. Marnee Durgin marnee_durgin@aesd.net
Special Education Mr. Caleb Robledo caleb_robledo@aesd.net
School Secretary Mrs. Khristina Root khristina_root@aesd.net
Custodian Mr. Roque Calles roque_calles@aesd.net
Health Clerk Ms. Amber Rue amber_rue@aesd.net
Paraprofessional Ms. Natalia Hernandez natalia_hernandez@aesd.net
Paraprofessional Ms. Lillian Lopez lillian_lopez@aesd.net
Proctor Mrs. Martha Hernandez martha_hernandez@aesd.net
Proctor Ms. Kimberly Verduzco kimberly_verduzco@aesd.net
Food Service Ms. Vernice Dudley vernice_dudley@aesd.net
Food Service Mr. Sheldon Jarmon sheldon_jarmon@aesd.net

After School Program
Site Coordinator
760-790-7762
ElMirageES.AESD@thinktogether.org