You are here

Staff

Name
Email
Grade Room
Tracy Aguayo
Email: tracy_aguayo@aesd.net
1 / 2 202
Chauntay Duarte
Email: chauntay_duarte@aesd.net
2 / 3 407
Marnee Durgin
Email: marnee_durgin@aesd.net
7 / 8 406
Carlos Fuentes Jr
Email: carlos_fuentes@aesd.net
3 / 4 403
Mary Kosch-Cowan
Email: mary_kosch-cowan@aesd.net
K 201
Cecilia Tracy
Email: cecilia_tracy@aesd.net
5 / 6 405
Caleb Robledo, Special Education
Email: caleb_robledo@aesd.net
404